JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jill C.

Nanny in Cape Neddick, ME 03902.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cape Neddick, ME

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Jill’s Bio

Hi, my name is Jill, I'm 20 years old, and a junior at Salve Regina University in Newport, RI. I have lived in York, ME pretty much my entire life, and I attended high school here as well. I love children, and have always been fascinated by them; I love spending time and working with kids of all ages. I've always grown up with children around me-I have a sister three years younger than me, as well as an assortment of little cousins ranging in ages from 10 to 6 months. I've sat for kids of all ages, and multiple kids at a time, and I am honestly comfortable with every age. I love helping kids with homework, as well as playing any games with them, from puzzles to dolls if they wish. I like having input from parents before sitting, and what rules they set and what they wish to have accomplished by the end of the night. Overall, I am laid back, but know how to control situations and care for children, as well as have fun!


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 8/18/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Dick B. is a reference for Jill C.
Dick B. is a reference for Jill C.
Jump to Top
Jill C.
Jill C.
Cape Neddick, ME 03902

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now