JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Desirae S.

Nanny in Carmel, ME 04419.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • Military National Guard Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military National Guard Branch of Service: Air Force

Carmel, ME

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Desiraeā€™s Bio

I have a profile for babysitting that explains everything. To add to that I have cooked and cleaned for family and friends while also taking care of their children and received nothing but compliments when they arrived home.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/13/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Desirae S.
Desirae S.
Carmel, ME 04419

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now