JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shelby M.

Nanny in Corinth, ME 04427.

Corinth, ME

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Shelby’s Bio

I currently am going to school at Husson University without a fulltime job. I have been caring for children for roughly 5 years now. I have babysat for multiple families and I was a nanny for a year. I have taken care of children in ages ranging from 6 months to 13 years old. I have taken care of many sets of multiples, up to 5 children. I have also taken care of children with disabilities. I have also taken care of pets (mainly dogs and cats). I do not have any children or pets myself. I do participate with volunteer work within my church.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider


My availability is valid through 5/21/11

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shelby M.
Shelby M.
Corinth, ME 04427

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now