JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen M.

Nanny in Damariscotta, ME 04543.

Damariscotta, ME

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

I am 28 years old, I have been a nanny professionally for the past seven years. I have worked for three families my most current family has three children ages 2, 5 and 8. I have been with them for a year. I am currently looking for a new job I live in Dammariscotta in the mid-coast area. I really enjoy taking care of children. I also worked for two years at a pre-school and was the head teacher for a two year old classroom as well as a floater which meant that I traveled throughout the center working with children as young as six weeks to as old as five. I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle W. is a reference for Kristen M.
Jennifer B. is a reference for Kristen M.
Jump to Top
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Damariscotta, ME 04543

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now