JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amanda R.

Nanny in Ogunquit, ME 03907.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ogunquit, ME

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

Hi everyone! My name is Amanda, I am 24 yrs old, and I have recently graduated from the University of Maine as a Child Development major.  I am a daycare teacher, but also have experience as a nanny/babysitter.  I have had classes, as well as done volunteer work involving assistant teaching in both Pre-k and kindergarten classes.  I’ve also been involved in all kinds of things with kids in my community from playing and teaching about my Celtic harp to young children, to helping coach youth soccer. I would also be willing to help out with things like cooking and homework.     

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/6/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Ogunquit, ME 03907
29

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now