Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Old Orchard Beach, ME 04064

Meet Kerrie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kerrie McAnulty and I currently live in OOB, Maine. I am from a big family as I am one of six girls and I have tons of cousins and two nieces so I am very good with children. I have babysat/nannied since I was 12 yrs old for numerous families!! I am CPR/AED/WSI/first aid and professional lifeguard certified as I was also a lifeguard/swim coach/swim instructor/camp counselor for many years!! I am patient, creative, artistic, active, kind, honest, organized, timely and love children!! I love cooking and cleaning and enjoy doing errands!! I would love a full time nanny position as soon as possible!! I have experience caring for children of all ages and watching up to five children at a time!! Put me to work!!:) I am also a Personal Shopper/Style Consultant! Can help you with all your wardrobe/decorating needs!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 5/17/11

Ratings & reviews

Kerrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes

Education

Fashion Merchandising and Design

Graduated Lasell College

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kerrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now