JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana A.

Nanny in Rockland, ME 04841.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Rockland, ME

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Diana’s Bio

I have been a nanny for over 22 years. I have experience with all ages of children. Newborns-18 years of age. I love my job and feel privilged to have been doing this for as long as I have. I feel I am an asset to any family that employs me and am very qualified in all aspects of childcare. I have great references, clean driving record and a safe and reliable car. I enjoy chldren and treat any child I care for with love and respect and make sure their safety and happiness is always top priority. I am willing to help out around the house to make everyones lives easier. (Cooking, light cleaning, laundry) I am very comfortable around animals as well. I have a dog and 2 cats myself. I am currently working for a family and have been for the past 18 months. The children are 4 and 7. I am a very clean, organized and responsible woman who you can trust with your most valuable possessions. Your children. Good luck with your nanny search.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Diana A.
Diana A.
Rockland, ME 04841

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now