JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa P.

Nanny in Sanford, ME 04073.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sanford, ME

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

Hi! My name is Melissa and I am a mother to a beautiful baby 8 month old girl. I am looking for a position that I can bring her along. She is a very happy baby and smart and active. I enjoy doing play groups and if there are different ages running it like a daycare (schedule wise) and doing arts and crafts and lots of games and fun.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/25/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Shawn R. is a reference for Melissa P.
Shawn R. is a reference for Melissa P.
Jump to Top
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Sanford, ME 04073

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now