JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha S.

Nanny in York, ME 03909.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

York, ME

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I am 27 years old and have lived in York, Maine all my life.  I have a beautiful 5 year old daughter who will be starting kindergarten in the fall.  I have been at my current job as a preschool teacher for over 2 years and have been working in childcare for 5 years.  I'm passionate about art, nature and music to list a few.  I am cpr and first aid certified. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Ro J. is a reference for Samantha S.
Ro J. is a reference for Samantha S.
Jump to Top
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
York, ME 03909
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now