JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandria B.

Nanny in Adrian, MI 49221.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Adrian, MI

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Alexandria’s Bio

-Has helped care for 3 year old niece and 8 year old nephew.
-Is new to nannying as work, only experience is from caring for family or friends' children.
-Very energetic and upbeat
-Loves children and is very patient
-Maintained a 3.8 GPA in school and very fond of academics, so helping with homework is not a problem!
-Loves art and music (Plays a little piano and loves drawing and spontaneous dance parties and art projects are likely!)
-Very organized and a little bit of a neat tidying up and housework is perfectly fine.
-Very comfortable with animals. Has had both cats and dogs.
-Very capable at cooking, comfortable with meal preparation.
-Is very responsible and is able to be firm if necessary. Will instill a sense of manners and respect in children while caring for them.
-Has no problem picking up/dropping off kids at school or after school activities
-Very excited to start! :)


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/27/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Alexandria B.
Adrian, MI 49221

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now