JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ariana O.

Nanny in Adrian, MI 49221.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Adrian, MI

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Ariana’s Bio

My name is Ariana and I am 25 years old. I am currently working at a daycare and work with children between the ages of 2 and a half to 5 and have been there for 2 years. Prior to that, I worked at another day care and was there for 3 years before it closed down. While I was there, I worked in different rooms and took care of children from the ages of 6 weeks to 5 and a half. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and absolutely love children. I am looking for a full time babysitter/nanny position. I like to cook and clean, can do errands if needed, and any tasks you are wanting me to do! I like to do arts and crafts as well as play games, inside or outside, and just have fun! :)


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Nora F. is a reference for Ariana O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ariana O.
Ariana O.
Adrian, MI 49221

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now