JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheila D.

Nanny in Albion, MI 49224.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Albion, MI

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Sheila’s Bio

I enjoy working with children - reading to them, playing and being a nurturing part of their growth.  My background includes CENA and Dietary Management licensing and work.  I have a complete bio and a reference on from a family with 3 children.  I cared for them until they relocated to Minnesota this past October.  My duties included meal preparation and transportation to and from school.  We enjoyed activities like reading, crafting and both indoor and outdoor games.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sheila D.
Sheila D.
Albion, MI 49224

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now