Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Allendale, MI 49401

Meet Rileigh

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently in my third year of college majoring in accounting. I have been babysitting since I was roughly 12-13 years old for neighbors, cousins, family friends, etc. In my junior and senior year of high school I was an assistant teacher for a kindergarten class. I love working with children, they have so much energy and excitement you can’t help but enjoy their company. My goal is to one day when the time is right to have my own daycare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Rileigh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Accounting

Currently attending Grand Valley State University

Share Rileigh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now