JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dayna W.

Nanny in Allendale, MI 49401.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Allendale, MI

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Dayna’s Bio

My name is Dayna! I was born in Illinois and came to Michigan to run at Grand Valley two years ago! I'm looking for a long term care job beginning in June 2012, when I will be available Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and weekends which could possibly transition to part time in the fall. I have been a full time summer nanny for 4 years. I cared for 3 kids (1st-9th grade) and their 3 dogs. I have experience with infants (3 months) to a freshman in high school, do not smoke and have my own transportation with a clean driving record. Because I am working toward an elementary education major, I love doing crafts and playing games with kids! I am fluent in English and know Spanish pretty well. I am also lifeguard/AED certified, as well as first aid/CPR certified!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jerry B. is a reference for Dayna W.
Jerry B. is a reference for Dayna W.
Jump to Top
Dayna W.
Dayna W.
Allendale, MI 49401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now