JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan H.

Nanny in Alpena, MI 49707.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Alpena, MI

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Susan’s Bio

Preschool teacher for 20+ years. Owned and operated home based daycare. Babysitting on and off since high school! Lesson plans, interaction with parents, parent\teacher conferences, assuring a safe and happy learning experience for each child. Ages newborn to teen. I have two adult children of my own. I'm an animal lover, and have 4 cats and 2 dogs. I've recently taken up photography, and love it. I believe in making the time away from Mom and Dad a happy learning experience for your child. These first memories of being in a preschool or with a caregiver will set the tone for many years to come!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Kathy H. is a reference for Susan H.
Jump to Top
Susan H.
Susan H.
Alpena, MI 49707

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now