JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joelle G.

Nanny in Ann Arbor, MI 48105.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ann Arbor, MI

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Joelle’s Bio

Hello! I am 22 years old and have been babysitting since 11 years old!  I have a huge loving family, and am one of the oldest of almost 50 cousins where I started babysitting.  I have experience with every age of kids and have plenty of references to contact from the Detroit, MI where I am from, Holland, MI where I babysat as I went to school, and Chicagoland area where I currently live.  I am responsible and dependable and love kids!  I am looking to become a nanny for a fun loving family.  I conduct all household chores as well :)    


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ask F. is a reference for Joelle G.
Ask F. is a reference for Joelle G.
Jump to Top
Joelle G.
Joelle G.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now