JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lacey A.

Nanny in Auburn, MI 48611.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Auburn, MI

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Lacey’s Bio

I have over fifteen years experience caring for  children from newborns to teenagers and also have four children of my own. I have reliable transportation and does not smoke. I love working with children and has alot of patience and love to give. Hope to hear from you soon.
                                            Lacey Archer


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/7/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Carrie P. is a reference for Lacey A.
Leanne M. is a reference for Lacey A.
Jump to Top
Lacey A.
Lacey A.
Auburn, MI 48611

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now