JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal A.

Nanny in Bannister, MI 48807.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bannister, MI

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I started babysitting when I was a teenager. I took a break from it while in college, but decided to get back into it after a co-worker asked me to watch her 3-year-old daughter. And I loved it! I am comfortable with children as young as a few weeks old, to teenagers. I also have experience with caring for twins. I enjoy doing art projects with children and reading with them, plus going over the colors we use, letters and numbers while we do the various activities. I also enjoy getting down on the floor with them to engage in play that uses their imagination. I have no problem with cleaning up the messes we make from our activities and meal preparation. I have a college education, which can be helpful with helping older children with their homework and to tutor them as needed. I do have my own insured vehicle, so one will not need to be provided. When weather permits, I enjoy going to parks (slides are my favorite), fairs, and geo-caching, which is a great way to get outside to exercise! I am available if you need someone full time, part time or just occasionally childcare help. I love animals, so pets will never be a problem, including feeding them, making sure they have adequate water and even letting the dog in and outside, when needed.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Laurynn . is a reference for Crystal A.
Laurynn . is a reference for Crystal A.
Jump to Top
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
Bannister, MI 48807

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now