JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Belding, MI 48809

Meet Brittany

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Brittany. Here's a little about me; I just finished my third year of college at GRCC. I am currently majoring in juvenile services. I previously worked as an assistant teacher at Milestones Child Development Center in Cascade, as an Early Preschool assistant teacher. I was no longer able to do that because it conflicted with my school schedule. I also nannied for an infant three years ago for a summer. I have been nannying for a family for two years now, but they're placing their children in a daycare for the summer to get more social interaction before their 5 year old starts kindergarten in the fall. I am certified in infant, toddler, and adult CPR/First Aid. I am a non-smoker and I love pets! In my spare time I enjoy outdoor activities, sports, crafts, and spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy being Read more active with the kids and keep them entertained throughout the day to keep them from spending a ton of time on devices. I am looking for a summer nanny job because I will be going back to school in the fall. I have plenty of references. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Brittany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Juvenile Services

Currently attending Grand Rapids Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Brittany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now