JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Monique J.

Nanny in Bellaire, MI 49615.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bellaire, MI

  • Age 29
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Monique’s Bio

I also have 5 years experience in child care and I am passionate about caring for children, have a desire to one day open my own child care business. I have Day care and Nanny experience from my previous positions of employment. I was responsible for observing and monitoring children's play activities,Instructing children in health and personal habits such as eating, resting, and toilet habits; reading to children, and teaching them simple painting, drawing, handicrafts, and songs. Assisting in preparing food for children and serving meals and refreshments to children, also Sterilizing bottles and prepare formulas. Dressing children and change diapers, Performing housekeeping duties such as laundry, cleaning, and dishwashing. Over all supporting children's emotional and social development, encouraging understanding of others and positive self-concepts


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Monique J.
Monique J.
Bellaire, MI 49615

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now