JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather V.

Nanny in Bellevue, MI 49021.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bellevue, MI

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$50 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am a mother of 3 children.  So I have experience with infant to school age children.  I have also babysat for other peoples infants and my brother's and sisters children.  I have had a house full for days at a time.  I am able to care for several children at once and have even been responsible enough while taking them to the zoo and to the beach.  I am able to swim and grew up with a swimming pool.  I am fine with pets/animals as I was raised on a farm.  Although I am not a farmer as an adult, I do have a couple dogs myself.  I am a very good teacher and role model for my own children and have taught all of them how to read before starting kindergarten  I was a stay at home mom for 10 years.  I do not smoke, drink or use profanity.  I have a very healthy, loving family life myself.  I am not a yeller with my own children and do not believe in using negative comments to children.  I am very positive and believe in building children up and not tearing them down.  I hope you will consider me for your children.  I do not have any criminal record and have a very good driving record. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/12/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


April K. is a reference for Heather V.
April K. is a reference for Heather V.
Jump to Top
Heather V.
Heather V.
Bellevue, MI 49021

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$50 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now