JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynsey B.

Nanny in Belmont, MI 49306.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Belmont, MI

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Lynsey’s Bio

I am a secondary ed. major in college. I have been a camp counselor for SpringHill Camps for a couple weeks. I have worked with the middle schoolers in Rockford and I have been a small group leader at Blythefield Hills Baptist Church. I love children and going on adventures. I enjoy sports and other outdoor activities. Cooking and cleaning are not a problem. I am a honest, loving, respectful college kid looking for a summer job to help pay for my next school year. I went to Rockford High School and was the Homecoming Queen my senior year along with gaining the title of Michigan's Miss. Congeniality out of all the homecoming queens in Michigan. Most importantly I love the Lord. I am grounded in my Christian beliefs and have been raised by two wonderful hard working parents. Please contact me if you are willing to hire me. Thank you for your time!


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/23/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kelly T. is a reference for Lynsey B. Relationship: Friend
Kris D. is a reference for Lynsey B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lynsey B.
Lynsey B.
Belmont, MI 49306

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now