JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rori T.

Nanny in Birmingham, MI 48009.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Birmingham, MI

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Rori’s Bio

I am a super fun nanny, hire me!

I have a bachelors degree in business and work part time with an independent business owner in Michigan helping them with the children's boutique they have. I am looking for another part time position. I have worked with children for years on an off as a nanny and have recently worked with a family for 3 year watching their 2 boys who are now preschool age and in school full time so I am no longer needed.

I am married to a wonderful man and we are very nice people who work hard for things we have in life. I want to work for a family that is nice and down to earth.



Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/24/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Rori T.
Rori T.
Birmingham, MI 48009

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now