JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather W.

Nanny in Blissfield, MI 49228.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Blissfield, MI

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

My name is Heather Wesolowski and I am 23 years old. This would be my first official nanny job, but I have a lot of experience working with children and plenty of references. I worked for 3 years in my church's nursery with newborn to infant children. I also live with, babysit, and help raise my younger brothers and sisters, 3 of which are between the ages of 4 and 7. I spent 2 months in India working with children in orphanages and small villages in 2010. And I have babysat many other children including newborns. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Marcus S. is a reference for Heather W.
Andrea S. is a reference for Heather W.
Jump to Top
Heather W.
Heather W.
Blissfield, MI 49228

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now