JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rimicka M.

Nanny in Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bloomfield Hills, MI

  • Age 45
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Rimicka’s Bio

Worked at red Hill Montessori and I have a few parents that I nanny for afterschool hours I've been Nanian for them for about six years. I work with children and children's church and I work with children volunteering for those children that are trying to be a back adopted as well. I also work with faith-based ministries helping children with school supplies dance and different outings


Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family


Melvie M. is a reference for Rimicka M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Rimicka M.
Rimicka M.
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now