JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany M.

Nanny in Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bloomfield, MI

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

Tiffany’s Bio

Hi I am Tiffany! I love being a nanny. I have been a live in nanny for the last 5 years. My first nanny job was for a family in Shrevport LA I was with them for almost 3 years. The kids were 2 and 3 months when I started.I am still close to the kids and see them occasionally. I then moved to houston TX and was a live in nanny for two years. The kids were 1 and newborn. I am willing to cook and do light house cleaning. I can also run errands and help run a household.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/8/2016


My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tara D. is a reference for Tiffany M.
Tara D. is a reference for Tiffany M.
Jump to Top
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Bloomfield, MI 48304

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $800-$1000 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now