JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacy M.

Nanny in Bridgeport, MI 48722.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bridgeport, MI

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Stacy’s Bio

I am a very outgoing young woman with a passion for children. Right now I am currently attending Delta College and plan on majoring in Accounting. My last two jobs were a live-in nanny for a family with an infant and toddler; and over the summer I worked in a camprounds and had much interaction with children. I also am a Sunday School Teacher for ages 3-5 years and enjoy doing it very much. I love caring for children of all ages, but I have the most experience with infants, toddlers and kindergarten ages. I am very involved in volunteering in my church. I am apart of the youth staff and clean there weekly. I thrive on new opportunities to grow and bond with children.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 12/13/13

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Stacy M.
Stacy M.
Bridgeport, MI 48722

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now