JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina L.

Nanny in Brighton, MI 48114.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brighton, MI

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Gina’s Bio

Hi! My name is Gina and I have had a good amount of experience with children and pets. I have worked for a family with two daughters, ages 9 and 11. My responsibilities were to pick them up from school, drive them to and from practices, games and events, and make sure all of their homework and chores were complete. In the summer, we spent a lot of time outside being active and finding fun things to do! After having this one year experience, I realized that I really enjoy being a nanny and putting children first.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 7/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Pat G. is a reference for Gina L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Gina L.
Gina L.
Brighton, MI 48114

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now