JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay S.

Nanny in Brighton, MI 48116.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brighton, MI

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

I have lived in Howell and Brighton my entire life with the exception of going to Western Michigan University for 2 n 1/2 years. I graduated from Brighton High School class of 2006 with a 3.3. Currently I am going to Oakland Community College taking Business classes to hopefully obtain my Business Degree by the end of this summer.  I love children and have always shared a special bond with them. I love to have good clean fun and have never got into any trouble with the law! Good driving record with exception of a speeding ticket when I was 17, and a failure to yield when I was 19. I am very responsible and caring and can be trusted with your children.  Looking for a family to join to help raise the children and help out the parents!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Kim P. is a reference for Lindsay S.
Bob W. is a reference for Lindsay S.
Jump to Top
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Brighton, MI 48116
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now