JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebekah V.

Nanny in Burr Oak, MI 49030.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Burr Oak, MI

  • Age 29
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Rebekah’s Bio

Hi! My name is Rebekah, I have 6 years of nanny experience and 2 extra years of just babysitting on call. I love children and I am a gentle, caring, honest and positive individual. I like to plan the day and activities for learning and fun and love to take care of the little ones as you are gone for your trips, busy work day, or just errands. I am a very well rounded individual, I go to school part time late evenings and the rest is online. I have spent the last few years working as a general manager for a restaurant and would like to take a pay cut get back into a nanny position until I am done with college. I am a firm believer in meeting with your family and your children for a good amount of time before I accept a position so I can get to know you, your children, your home, and what your expectations are for me while I am in your home. I am extremely easy to get along with and the perfect canidate to trust in your home. I love arts and crafts, learning games, playing outside, the park, cooking, cleaning, and activities.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Suzanne J. is a reference for Rebekah V.
Ally P. is a reference for Rebekah V.
Jump to Top
Rebekah V.
Rebekah V.
Burr Oak, MI 49030

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now