Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Burton, MI 48509

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Dani! I have 10+ years experience babysitting and caring for children. I began at the age of 13 to save for extra curricular activities. At 19 I became a full time nanny for two children. I was able to care for this family for two years. This involved carpooling, school drop off, help with homework, and meal prepping. Over the years until I finished school I babysat here and there ranging in ages from infant to teenage. I also have experience with those with learning disabilities that may need a little extra attention. I am a BIG craft lover and like to implement some learning into it as well (a little less screen time is always a plus). I'm a lover of schedules and organization. I currently work as a Sterile Processing Tech, I'm looking to switch back to my roots for a more suitable schedule Read more and I just miss working with little ones. With working in a hospital I have CPR and first aid experience to ensure the best safety for your little one.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now