JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allison M.

Nanny in Burton, MI 48519.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Burton, MI

  • Age 24
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Allison’s Bio

I love working with children of all walks of life. I'm a 19yr old college student who is an aspiring nurse. I work a full time job at McDonalds, but am open to any availability, because my job is very flexible. I have been a babysitter for about two years. I have watched multiple children in different age groups and am comfortable with just about any amount. I have recently cared for a 3 year old girl and an 11 year old boy, along with two very high energized dogs. I love animals, I have 6 myself. Three dogs and three cats. I currently dont have any children myself, but plan on having some in the future. I have done some volunteer work with different places such as nursing homes and Whaley's Children Center. I have also volunteered for the Humane Society and the Food Bank of Eastern Michigan. I would love inspiring and teaching your wonderful children if given the oppertunity.


Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Allison M.
Allison M.
Burton, MI 48519

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now