JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberlee C.

Nanny in Byron, MI 48418.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Byron, MI

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Kimberlee’s Bio

I am a loving, caring mother of three grown sons who have graduated college. I have always felt most rewarded in my life while caring for children. Nothing better than that smile or giggle to let you know, "I feel loved". I am experienced with all ages and I have wonderful references dating back 28 years. I love getting children out of the house to discover new things. I am also an advocate of reading. I am looking for full-time, in your home, childcare. I wouldn't mind light housekeeping or running local errands.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Beth B. is a reference for Kimberlee C.
Beth B. is a reference for Kimberlee C.
Jump to Top
Kimberlee C.
Kimberlee C.
Byron, MI 48418

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now