JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Charly L.

Nanny in Cadillac, MI 49601.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Cadillac, MI

  • Age 23
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$700 per week

Charly’s Bio

I have been babysitting and helping my mother babysit for as long as I can remember. This past summer I was a live-in nanny for a family in Midland. They wanted me back, however the mother won't have a job over the summer and thus will watch the children herself.
Over the summer I watched a three year old and a six year old girl. I'm not into watching television or playing video games so we played tennis and at the park on nice days. We also enjoyed going on hikes, to the library, to museums, to get ice cream etc. Every day we read books together and worked on age appropriate mathematics and writing. While I enjoy having a good time with the children, I by no means spoiled them. We always ate healthily (except when on occasion we would make cookies or go get ice cream) and I insisted they always treated me and others with respect.
I am looking for summer work between approximately May 12th and August 10th. If you have any other questions feel free to contact me. I can provide references.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 6/3/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
Jump to Top
Charly L.
Charly L.
Cadillac, MI 49601

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now