JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Canton, MI 48187

Meet Hannah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Hannah Pollard, I'm 20 years old and am currently looking for a full time job as a nanny. I have experience in cleaning and cooking, and have an excellent driving record, and am also Red Cross and blood-born pathogen certified. I worked at Salvation Army as day camp counselor and am safe from harm certified, and am currently an employee at Tutor Time and got trained and certified there. At Tutor Time, I have experience with children from ages one to four, and at Salvation Army, I worked with children from ages five to twelve. I was also a swim couch at my old middle school for four years. I'm very creative and love doing arts and crafts, and I'm also an active person who will love to go on adventures with your children. At my day camp job, we took the children on field trips Read more every week , so I'm more than certified to take your child to the park or out to ice cream on a hot day. I would love to find a family whom I can build a good relationship with, and work with as long as I'm needed. Please contact me if you're interested! Thank you for looking into my profile and have a great day.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 12/24/2017
  • My availability is valid through 3/3/18

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now