JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kari K.

Nanny in Capac, MI 48014.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Capac, MI

  • Age 33
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Kari’s Bio

I am currently enroll as a college student as well as a stay at home mom the rest of the time. I do have a 19month old who would be joining me as needed. For school i am in class on Mondays and Wednesdays but i am free the rest of the week including weekends when needed. I am comfortable with pets as well and enjoy being able to  play with them as well as the kids. I love to be outside in the summer playing games and going to parks, i enjoy arts and crafts and reading.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Tabitha W. is a reference for Kari K.
Nadia O. is a reference for Kari K.
Jump to Top
Kari K.
Kari K.
Capac, MI 48014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now