JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara M.

Nanny in Cassopolis, MI 49031.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cassopolis, MI

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Sara’s Bio

???My name is Sara Moroz and I have just completed my 5th and final year of classes at Central Michigan University, majoring in Elementary Education.  I will be student teaching this fall, culminating in my graduation in December when I will be a fully certified teacher.  I have babysat for 10+ years and have worked at Starz Academy Daycare for three summers.  I was also, this previous summer, a nanny to a 7 month old child.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sara M.
Sara M.
Cassopolis, MI 49031

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now