JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Nanny in Cedar Springs, MI 49319.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cedar Springs, MI

  • Age 32
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I'm interested in providing childcare for a family with one child from newborn to 12 years of age. I have a 5 month old son and an 11 year old step-son. I LOVE being a mom. I understand the capacity of a mothers love so I will provide the utmost care to give you the peace of mind leaving your child with me. I love the outdoors but I also enjoy doing crafts indoors on rainy days! I am dependable, fun, loving, and caring! I am CPR and first aid certified. I have my own transportation but would ideally like to watch your child in my home but I am willing to discuss. I also would like a family that would give me the opportunity to care for my 5 month old son while I also care for your child. I can promise I will give the same care and attention! I would like to build a long term relationship with the child and family that chooses me as their childcare provider!


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/22/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Cedar Springs, MI 49319

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now