JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stefanie S.

Nanny in New Baltimore, MI 48051.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Chesterfield, MI

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Stefanie’s Bio

Hi. I am a 33 year old mom with 2.5 year old boy/girl twins. I'm pregnant with baby #3 and due in June when I plan to take 2 weeks off. Prior to having children I was a full time nanny/household manager. I also started babysitting when I was 12 years old. I have been CPR certified but I am not current. I have great references. Since having my children I have worked evenings and weekends and have done summer care. Depending on the hours I might need to bring my children to work with me however, we do have family that is available to watch them. They are great kids and love babies and children. We love reading and arts and crafts. We also love outing to the parks, zoo, libraries, and science center. We like to stay active. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Stefanie


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/21/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Stefanie S.
Stefanie S.
Chesterfield, MI 48051

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now