JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca F.

Nanny in Clarkston, MI 48346.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Clarkston, MI

  • Age 28
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

My name is Rebecca Freeman. My mom and I have done foster care for 10 years and have taken care of 40 plus newborn drug addicted babies. We love these babies like they're ours until they get adopted into a good home. I am a very outgoing person,I get things done when I need too, and I am very reliable. I am also very good with children of all ages!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

References

Shaeleigh Z. is a reference for Rebecca F. Relationship: Friend
Devon O. is a reference for Rebecca F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Clarkston, MI 48346
28

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now