JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley L.

Nanny in Clinton Township, MI 48038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clinton Township, MI

  • Age 25
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I love being around children. I have six younger siblings ranging from two years  old to a fourteen year old with autism. I have quite a lot of experience dealing with high energy. I love to play games, my favorite is monopoly. I am studying to be a music/ English teacher so reading on a rainy day, that's my specialty. I can bake, but only if I have a recepie and everyone loves cookies and brownies on occasion. I am a solid cook. I am always coming up with new things to try, sometimes they turn out amazing, other times only okay. Every child is different, they all have special attention that they need to succeed on a day to day basis, I am versitile and I always have something to learn.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/3/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sherry S. is a reference for Ashley L.
Shannon L. is a reference for Ashley L.
Jump to Top
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Clinton Township, MI 48038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now