Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Comstock Park, MI 49321

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm Brooke, I am 21 years old! I currently am a full time employee at a daycare center. I work in a classroom as an assistant teacher with 2-2. 5-year-olds. I am comfortable working with multiple children. I've cared for children from the age of 6 weeks to 10 years old. (Although I could care for younger or older!) I am also CPR certified. I'm a very musical/artistic person, enjoy the outdoors, and I love to stay busy! I would love to have a full time nanny job. I have my own vehicle so transportation is not an issue. I do have a perfectly clean driving record, no tickets or accidents at all. As well as completely clean criminal history, although you are more then welcome to check for yourself if need be (: I live in Grand Rapids, and am looking for a consistent schedule, preferably Monday-Friday. I love Read more animals, and have no problem caring for them as well. I look forward to finding the right family I can be a nanny for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/17

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Brooke's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now