JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca R.

Nanny in Comstock Park, MI 49321.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Comstock Park, MI

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $2-$10 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

A little bit about me. I am currently a stay at home mom. I am 25 (almost 26), my son Mason is almost 2 (20 mos. old) and my fiancé is 26. My fiancé works full time (7-5) everyday as a machinist. Up until I had my son I was also working full time as an office assistant/receptionist. After being home with my son for 9 months I decided to go back to work as a nanny. I am currently working with another family that I have been with for almost a year. I will be done working with this family around the beginning of November. I love children and come from a large family with many siblings, nieces and nephews. I am currently living in Comstock Park. I would be willing to do a little bit of traveling if needed. I am not currently first aid or CPR certified but I was in high school due to babysitting every summer. I would be more than happy to get recertified for the right family. I am very flexible with times and payment.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/17/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Melissa S. is a reference for Rebecca R. Relationship: Family
Jennifer C. is a reference for Rebecca R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Comstock Park, MI 49321

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $2-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now