JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tonya H.

Nanny in Davison, MI 48423.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Davison, MI

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Tonya’s Bio

I have been involved in the education field for many years. During this time, I have continued to develop and diversify my skills in accordance with the demands of my responsibilities.
I have worked in Early Childhood for about 15 years. I have held various positions within the education field including Infant Assistant, Toddler Assistant, KinderCare (4-6 yr olds) teacher, Latch Key teacher, three nanny positions, and currently an Assistant Director. I have also worked one-on-one with an autistic child after obtaining training from an ABA specialist and have had several children with special needs within the classrooms I have taught in. Additionally, I hold a B.S. in Early Childhood Education and a M.E. in Special Education with Inclusion Specialist Certificate. Also, I am a Certified Massage Therapist specializing in Infant/Child Massage.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/14/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Tonya H.
Tonya H.
Davison, MI 48423

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now