JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anjani H.

Nanny in Detroit, MI 48202.

Detroit, MI

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Anjani’s Bio

My name is Anjani Hardas. I am a Speech and Language Pathology major at Wayne State University. I currently live in Detroit on Wayne State's campus. I have had a lot of experience working with children. I worked at a day care for 6 months, worked at a birthday party facility for children for 4 years, and was a summer camp counselor for a month. I am still employed at the birthday party facility as a shift manager. I also have been babysitting since I was 13 and I am now 21. I plan to work with children in the future because I enjoy it. I also love dogs and cats.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kyle T. is a reference for Anjani H.
Archana L. is a reference for Anjani H.
Jump to Top
Anjani H.
Anjani H.
Detroit, MI 48202
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now