JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaimie D.

Nanny in Farmington, MI 48336.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Farmington, MI

  • Age 40
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Jaimie’s Bio

My name is Jaimie, and I am 38 years old.  I live in Farmington and I absolutely love children.  Childcare is something I would really like to get into for a career.  Just looking for a family who would want and need my services that come with gentle care, kindness and lots of love. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/1/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bruce C. is a reference for Jaimie D. Relationship: Former Employer
Mark S. is a reference for Jaimie D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jaimie D.
Jaimie D.
Farmington, MI 48336
40

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now