JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Colleen C. - Ferndale Nanny

Colleen C. Nanny in Ferndale, MI 48220. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Ferndale, MI

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Colleen’s Bio

A 33 year old working professional looking for supllemental income to live on my own in this glorious city :)  15 years experience working with children of all ages.  I have a ton of energy, can be very creative if the situation calls for it, and excel with classroom/home management.  I generally work anywhere from 11am to 8pm, so I'm looking for something early morning or late night on weekdays. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top