Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Flint, MI 48504

Meet Harley

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Harley! I am a very upbeat individual and I encourage kids to be themselves, find whom they are in this world. I myself am a graphic designer and a photographer in my free time. I am a mother to a very intuitive daughter. I am pet friendly to all animals and I’m sure as we get to know each other you’ll learn about the animals I have. Outdoor friendly, exploring nature is something I enjoy doing. I know CPR, I have a valid drivers license, a clear background check, I am organized and pristine with time! I can’t wait to get to know your family! 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/15/19

Ratings & reviews

Harley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Harley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now