JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Fowlerville, MI 48836

Meet Emilee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Emilee and I'm interested in your nanny position.I have experience as a full time nanny at the time the kids were 7 & 9. I lost my job with the family, due to the father losing his. By far being a nanny has been my favorite job. I have a clean background, drug & alcohol free, and a reliable new car. I am very reliable, always on time, organized, & caring. I have done anything from running errands, kids appts, homework help, meals, cleaning house, gardening, laundry, etc. You name it, I probably have done it or can easily learn how to do it. I like to do crafty things and stay busy. I have an Associates in Business Degree, & had worked in retail 15 years prior to becoming a nanny. I currently have a full time job, M-F: 6a-2p, and am looking for something Read more part time, to keep myself busy. Please feel free to ask me any questions you may have. Thank you for your time, Emilee

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/28/19

Ratings & reviews

Emilee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Bus Management

Graduated Lansing Community College 2013

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Emilee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now