JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather H.

Nanny in Gaylord, MI 49734.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Gaylord, MI

  • Age 35
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Heather’s Bio

To Whom It May Concern:
Its children, and their parents who deserve the very best . I am confident that my professional hands-on experience and Early Childhood Education qualifications will contribute to the standards your home/family provides. Please consider this letter and enclosed resume my official candidacy to help maintain the important and tough standards your children need.
My experience is relevant and extensive as described in the enclosed resume. What my resume can not illustrate are the intangibles that set me apart from the other candidates. I have a tremendous love for children and place a high standard on learning. I posses a calm, sensitive and caring attitude towards children and have superb understanding of children’s needs. Family and friends are surprised by how comfortable their children feel with me. If you are looking for someone who is positive, personable, and able to perform in a working environment, then look no further. This is my belief:
Children are an inspiration, each holds promise for our future. They supply us with endless ways of energy, enthusiasm, learning, and hope to keep us going.
Thank you for your consideration
Heather Hunt
431 W. Crozier Rd
Boyne City, Mi  49712
P.s I am also certified in both first aide and CPR as of June 2009.
Attached is my Resume:


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Debbie K. is a reference for Heather H.
Joyce D. is a reference for Heather H.
Jump to Top
Heather H.
Heather H.
Gaylord, MI 49734

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now